On Monday, The Lady Captain was delighted to welcome 34 competitors for the strawberry foursomes and an additional 8 ladies joined us for the strawberry tea. We all had a good time with a some delicious strawberry delights.

The prize winners were:

1st    Eleanor Young & Margaret Thomson Net 55 winning the Dorothy Grant Trophy

2nd    Jean Short & Maureen Anthony Net 56 on the BIH

3rd Helen Fonseca & Marion Wilkinson Net 56

4th    Pam Maclay & Alicia Todd Net 57 BIH