Congratulations to the players below who qualified for the Seniors Championship match-play rounds.

Match-play dates are:-
First Round – Monday 18th September from 11am
Quarter Final’s – Tuesday 19th September from 11am
Semi Final’s – Thursday 21st September from 11am
Final’s – Friday 22nd September from 11am

The draw for the match-play rounds will take place in July.

Should any player below find that they are unable to play on any of the above dates please advise the club by 30th June after which the draw date will be notified.

“A” Division Qualifiers

Malcolm Stevenson
Stephen Richardson
Neil Plenderleith
Alan Richardson
Douglas Russell
Brian O’Neil
Peter Lynch
Harry Burns
Graham Roberts
George Eddington
Bert Watson
David Small
Steven Bickmore
Willie Harper
Ian Doig

Bob Bee

“B” Division Qualifiers

John Hughes
Douglas Hewat
John Moore
Tom Whitecross
Gordon Barr
Eric Millar
Brian Gorman
Andy Rodgers
George Inglis
Jimmy Sneddon
Gordon Dickson
Kenny Baird
Brian Watson
Charles Love
William Love
Derek Reid